Jump to content


Photo

Head of the Staff of the Constitutional Court of Georgia


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Javakhk

Javakhk

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 81 posts

Posted 13 August 2009 - 07:17 AM

http://community.liv...news/50532.html

F***k off You mother f***kers... This was the answer of Head of the Staff of the Constitutional Court of Georgia Mr. Kartlos Kipiani to Yerkir Union's message. Read here >



#2 Javakhk

Javakhk

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 81 posts

Posted 13 August 2009 - 09:19 AM

Also discussed here:
http://forum.openarm...o...=24756&st=0

#3 Javakhk

Javakhk

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 81 posts

Posted 14 August 2009 - 06:50 AM

An Armenian user (Desperado) prepared a text of petition against this incident. Please use this text (or prepare your own) to send a protest to organizations you now.
Here is the text:

QUOTE
Dear sirs,

My name is ..., I amů.

The whole Armenian community throughout the world is deeply concerned with the fact that the Head of the Public Service Bureau of the Constitutional Court of Georgia, Mr. Kartlos Kipiani has given a very rude and impolite answer to the letter sent by the "Union YERKIR" regarding a provocation that may be planned by the Georgian authorities against Javakheti Armenian prisoner Vahagn Chakhalian.
http://community.liv...news/50532.html

His answer was "*** off you mother ***ers"
Please, find attached the screenshot for the e-mail received by the "Union YERKIR"

Armenians worldwide want to understand what is the reason of such a tough and coarse "answer". Does it have anything in common with democratic values?

I strongly believe the Georgian authorities will clarify all circumstances of this incident and will apply efforts to prevent such cases afterwards.

Thank you in advance,




Here is a list of some Georgian organizations with their Email addresses:

Head of Georgian President's Press Office: Ivane Noniashvili
E-mail: media@president.gov.ge
Deputy Head of the Press Office: Pikria Bukhaidze
E-mail: pikria@president.gov.ge
Senior consultant: Maia Kobakhidze
E-mail: maiko@president.gov.ge
Senior consultant: Marine Darsavelidze
E-mail: maka@president.gov.ge
consultant: Elene Dvali
E-mail: media@president.gov.ge

Press Center to the Prime-Minister
apavlenishvili@geo.gov.ge

Press Speaker of the Government
lavidzba@geo.gov.ge

MFA
inform@mfa.gov.ge

Ministry of Finance
central@mof.ge

EU-NATO minister
info@eu-nato.gov.ge

Ministry of reintegration Issues
press@smr.gov.ge


Ministry of Defense
pr@mod.gov.ge
press@mod.gov.ge

Ministry of Education
pr@mes.gov.ge

Ministry of Justice
press-center@justice.gov.ge

Ministry of Agroculture
ministry@maf.ge

Adjaria
info@adjara.gov.ge

Central election commission
press@cec.gov.ge

Constitunial court
const@constcourt.ge

Chamber of control of Georgia
info@control.ge

Ministry of economy
lzhvania@economy.ge



Head, staff to the Minister
Mariam Dakhundaridze
mdakhundaridze@economy.ge
First Deputy Minister
Giorgi Shanidze
gshanidze@economy.ge


Deputy Minister
Irakli Gachechiladze
iraklig@economy.ge

Deputy Minister
Levan Pateishvili
levani@economy.ge

Deputy Minister
Sulkhan Sisauri
sisauri@economy.ge

Deputy Minister
Uruzmag Karkusov
karkusov@economy.ge

















#4 MosJan

MosJan

    Էլի ԼաՎա

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 27,963 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:My Little Armenia

Posted 14 August 2009 - 12:15 PM

JAvaxq jan yete djvar chi iys topici vernagir@ poxi barekam / kam asa menq poxenq, te che hAyhoyanqner@ jishtn ase etqan el s@rtovs chen

#5 Javakhk

Javakhk

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 81 posts

Posted 20 August 2009 - 06:49 PM

MosJan, ես չեմ կարողանում փոխել: EDIT կնոպկան չի երեւում: Եթե Դուք փոխեք, ոչ մի առարկություն չունեմ:
smile.gif




Note: Done thanks Javakhk!

Edited by Yervant1, 21 August 2009 - 07:35 AM.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users