#1 danieldecker

danieldecker

• Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Interests:I am a Composer and International Recording Artist

Posted 01 July 2011 - 05:05 PM

Greetings friends!

It's been a long time since I checked in but wanted to introduce my new project to you. I have completed a new CD of beloved Armenian songs entitled "Armenian By Choice".Attached File  59098_155747811121335_100000583506485_377955_8014697_n.jpg   63.45KB   0 downloads

As many of you know, I am not Armenian by birth, but have devoted a great deal of time to support Armenia and Armenian causes. This video clip will introduce you to the project. I hope you enjoy it!

You can also read more about the project here. http://www.danieldecker.com

Edited by danieldecker, 01 July 2011 - 05:06 PM.

#2 MosJan

MosJan

Էլի ԼաՎա

• Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 31,196 posts

Posted 01 July 2011 - 05:52 PM

Daniel jan Bravo !!!

#3 Anoushik

Anoushik

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,973 posts
  • Interests:Armenians, music, philosophy...

Posted 02 July 2011 - 12:17 AM

That's so great Daniel!!!

#4 Armat

Armat

A R M A T

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,914 posts

Posted 02 July 2011 - 09:44 AM

Greetings friends!

It's been a long time since I checked in but wanted to introduce my new project to you. I have completed a new CD of beloved Armenian songs entitled "Armenian By Choice".Attached File  59098_155747811121335_100000583506485_377955_8014697_n.jpg   63.45KB   0 downloads

As many of you know, I am not Armenian by birth, but have devoted a great deal of time to support Armenia and Armenian causes. This video clip will introduce you to the project. I hope you enjoy it!

You can also read more about the project here. http://www.danieldecker.com

Wow Great job!I am very impressed your singing is great and words are clear as well.Kodus to you! Keep it up :)

#5 Arpa

Arpa

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 10,011 posts
  • Interests:Culture

Posted 02 July 2011 - 10:52 AM